LIBERTY TROPHY TEAM

Congratulations to the following people who have been selected to play for Hampshire's Liberty trophy team, this year we have a very large squad so changes will happen throughout the course of the competition. Those who are listed as reserves - it's your choice whether you choose to attend or not but those who attend the game(s) will be looked at first when changes need to be made.

Team to play Berkshire At Palmerston IBC Saturday 28th October Report in no later than 9:15am Whites & county shirt

- L. Allen (A)
- R. Bines (A)
- C. Thresher (V)
- A. Clark (A)
- K. Smith (A)
- B. Stafford (P)
- J. Bright (A)
- M. Wise (A)-(c)
- D. Smith (V)
- M. Carr (CP)
- P. May (BP)
- G. Starks (CP)
- D. Rogers (LV)
- S. Shaw (LV)
- T. Morgan (LV)
- S. Rowney (A)
- A. Nethercliffe (CP)

Liam May (BP)

M. Fyfield (CP)

A. White (CP)

- D. Watts (V)
- J. Queripel (ED)
- B. Starks (V)
- C. Kane (A)

Reserves in no particular order -

- B. Ross (P), W. Stewart (A), Luke May (CP), T. Poore (A), L. Bell (BP), D. Mason (BP),
- D. Brown (CP), J. Palmer (BP), J. Blair (CP), R. Graham (CP), J. Shillingford (CP),
- T. Bailey (V), J. Smith (A),
- C. May (BP), D. Cookman (BP), Z. Miller (LV), G. Carter (A), A. Lafrenais (CP).

Kind Regards

Adam